CONTACT US

Address: AIRO Media International, Inc. 96-B Panay Avenue, South Triangle, Quezon City
Office hours: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. M-F
Tel. Nos.: (02) 374-6771 to 75
Email: editorial@speed-mag.com

Meet the Geeks

EDITORIAL

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Katrina Rivere-Diga
katrina@speed-mag.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Aritha Zel Zalamea
zel@speed-mag.com

ONLINE EDITOR
Patricia Mae Calica
pat@speed-mag.com

EDITORIAL ASSOCIATES
editorial@speed-mag.com
John Sosmeña
john@speed-mag.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS
Val Gonzales, Andy Leuterio, Candy Villanueva-Lykes, Gadjo Sevilla (North American correspondent)

CONTRIBUTING WRITERS
Ron Cruz, Erik Paolo Escueta, Carmela Maraan Fernando, Antonio Jose Galauran, Arlan Reyes Jr.

DESIGN

ART DIRECTOR
Christian J. Veril
chris@speed-mag.com

SENIOR GRAPHIC ARTIST
Melai Balitaan
melai@speed-mag.com

FINAL ARTIST
Arnaldo G. Santos

SALES & MARKETING

SENIOR SALES MANAGER
James B. Orlanda
james@speed-mag.com

ADVERTISING ACCOUNT MANAGER
Mia C. Morales
mia@speed-mag.com

marketing@speed-mag.com

ADMIN | CIRCULATION

PRODUCTION OFFICER
Charissa Tandoc
production@speed-mag.com

HRD OFFICER
Lala Nañola-Talob
lala@speed-mag.com

ACCOUNTING SUPERVISOR
Lorena Avenido
lorie@speed-mag.com

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Dave Domingo Jr.
circulation@speed-mag.com

CIRCULATION ASSOCIATE
Maria Carla Ellyn Leaño

PUBLISHER

Airo Media International, Inc.

CEO / PRESIDENT
Marcos A. Sosmeña
nmsosmena@speed-mag.com

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Susan M. Sosmeña
smsosmena@speed-mag.com

Speed is published monthly by Airo Media International, Inc. Address all correspondence to #96-B Panay Avenue, South Triangle, Quezon City 1103. Our telephone numbers are (02) 374-6771 to 74 with telefax number (02) 374-6775

All unsolicited manuscripts, illustrations, and photos submitted must be accompanied by a stamped self-addressed envelope if they are to be returned. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission from the publisher is prohibited. Everycare is taken to ensure that the content of Speed is fully accurate; however, the publisher and printer assume no responsibility for the effects arising therefrom. Speed is a registered trademark of Airo Media International, Inc.

LEGAL COUNSEL
Tolentino Corvera Macasaet & Reig

CTP AND LITHOGRAPHY
Megatone Printhauz, Inc.